Racing Mentor will be partnering with Shift Up Now this May, to present two exclusive webinars for members and athletes. These live sessions will teach drivers the skills needed to stand out and secure sponsorship.

Created and run by women drivers, Shift Up Now is a collective that supports women and girls in raising their driver profiles. The goal is to ensure female athletes are funded in top seats in motorsport and give everyone the opportunity to find their place on track.

Jess says: “When Pippa Mann asks if you want to get involved with something, of course you say yes! I love the work that Shift Up Now is doing. Inspiring drivers and working collectively are values we also share here at Racing Mentor.”

With a mission to be visible, accessible, and inspirational as leaders, Shift Up Now is helping more women and girls climb the motorsport ladder.

Jess adds: “I’m really looking forward to the webinars we have planned. Sponsorship is such an important factor in any driver’s career and it’s about so much more than a sticker on a car. I’m excited to teach Shift Up Now members how to stand out, secure funding, and provide real value to their partners.”

Jess will be presenting the webinar ‘How to Secure Sponsorship‘ on Sunday 16th May at 1pm ET / 10am PST / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST. This is open to Shift Up Now members only but there’s still time to sign up.

To find out more, and join Shift Up Now, head over to the website, www.shiftupnow.com.